Lehigh Valley Chapter

American Guild of Organists

Programs

Saturday, September 15, 2018      10:00 AM

The Presbyterian Church of Catasaqua, Catasaqua

Play Something Quick

Presented by Lehigh Valley AGO members

Presbyterian Church of Catasaqua

Saturday, October 20, 2018      10:00 AM

St. John's Lutheran Church, Allentown

Master Class

Lead by David Baskeyfield

David Baskeyfield

Sunday, October 21, 2018      4:00 PM

St. John's Lutheran Church, Allentown

Recital

David Baskeyfield, organ

David Baskeyfield

Saturday, November 10, 2018      10:00 AM

First Presbyterian Church, Allentown

Rejunvenating Senior Voices

Michael Kemp

Michael Kemp

Saturday, January 12, 2019      8:30 AM

Bryn Mawr Presbyterian Church, Bryn Mawr

January Jumpstart

Day of workshops

Bryn Mawr Presbyterian Church

Sunday, January 27, 2019      4:00 PM

St. Peter's Lutheran Church, Bethlehem

Potluck!

A social time for LVAGO Members

St. Peter's Lutheran Church

Saturday, February 2 or 9, 2019      9:30 AM to 1:00 PM

TBA

Pedals, Pipes and Pizza

Workshop for young people

Pedals, Pipes and Pizza

Sunday, March 24, 2018      3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

St. John's Lutheran Church, Allentown

Bach Marathon

Music of Bach, related composers

Bach Monogram

Saturday, April 6, 2019      9:00 AM

Cathedral Church of the Nativity, Bethlehem

Regional Competition

TBA

AGO Logo - Organ Crawl

Sunday, April 28, 2019      3:00 PM

Wesley UMC, Bethlehem

Reinvigorating Ourselves

Donald Saliers

AGO Logo - Organ Crawl

Sunday, June 2, 2019      4:00 PM

Christ Lutheran Church, Allentown

Young Artist Recital & Banquet

Aaron Patterson, organ

Aaron Patterson