Lehigh Valley Chapter

American Guild of Organists

Area Concerts

Wednesday, May 3, 2017      12:05 PM

Trinity Lutheran Church, Reading

Karen Eddinger, organ

 

Freewill offering
trinityreading.org

Friday, May 5, 2017      8:00 PM

Cathedral Church of the Nativity, Bethlehem

All Bach Program 16

Stephen Williams, organ

Sunday, May 7, 2017      2:00 PM

First Presbyterian Church, Allentown

DaCore Talent Education Academy

Domenick and Linda Fiore, Directors

 

Sunday, May 7, 2017      3:00 PM

St. Peter's Lutheran Church, Bethlehem

Little Brass Band of the Lehigh Valley

Classical, Dixieland, rock, polka and more

Freewill offering
www.littlebrassband.com

Sunday, May 7, 2017      3:00 PM

St. John's Lutheran Church, Easton

Stephen Henley, organ

Celebrating the restoration of the III/39, 1974, Casavant organ

 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017      12:05 PM

Trinity Lutheran Church, Reading

The Three Sopranos

Jennifer Michalik, Anna Sallade, Carolann Schniederhan

Freewill offering
trinityreading.org

Wednesday, May 17, 2017      12:05 PM

Trinity Lutheran Church, Reading

Danny Bishop, cello

 

Freewill offering
trinityreading.org

Friday, May 19, 2017      8:00 PM

Emmanuel Lutheran Church, Souderton

The Great K & A Train Robbery

Silent film, live organ accompaniment by Greg Kinnier

Saturday, May 20, 2017      3:00 PM

St. Mark's Episcopal Church, Jim Thorpe

Spring Concert

With Festival Orchestra, Randall Douglas Perry, Conductor

Tickets 20.00 Adult;
Students and Seniors (65+) 18.00
Purchase: www.lvartsboxoffice.org

Wednesday, May 24, 2017      12:05 PM

Trinity Lutheran Church, Reading

Andrew Lutz-Long, organ

 

Freewill offering
trinityreading.org

Friday, May 26, 2017      8:00 PM

Cathedral Church of the Nativity, Bethlehem

All Bach Program 17

Stephen Williams, organ

Friday, June 2, 2017      8:00 PM

Cathedral Church of the Nativity, Bethlehem

All Bach Program 18

Stephen Williams, organ

Friday, June 16, 2017      8:00 PM

Cathedral Church of the Nativity, Bethlehem

All Bach Program 19

Stephen Williams, organ